Thirteenth IMA International Conference on


12th to 15th of December 2011        Lady Margaret Hall       University of Oxford        the UK









Call for papers







Accepted papers





Invited speakers











Content starts here

Content starts here


Programme Committee:

* Dr. Liqun Chen (Hewlett-Packard Laboratories) (Programme Chair)
* Dr. Steve Babbage C.Math. FIMA (Vodafone)
* Dr. Mohammed Benaissa (University of Sheffield)
* Prof. Nigel Boston (Wisconsin)
* Prof. Colin Boyd (Queensland University of Technology)
* Prof. Pascale Charpin (INRIA Rocquencourt)
* Dr. Carlos Cid (Royal Holloway, University of London)
* Dr. Nicolas T. Courtois (University College London)
* Prof. James Davenport (University of Bath)
* Prof. Tuvi Etzion (Technion)
* Prof. Dieter Gollmann (TUHH)
* Mr. Keith Harrison (Hewlett-Packard Laboratories)
* Prof. David Jao (University of Waterloo)
* Prof. Jon-Lark Kim (University of Louisville)
* Prof. Miroslaw Kutylowski (Wroclaw University of Technology)
* Dr. Gohar Kyureghyan (University of Magdeburg)
* Prof. Xuejia Lai (Shanghai Jiao Tong University)
* Prof. Pil Joong Lee (Pohang University of Science & Technology)
* Prof. Dongdai Lin (Institute of Software Chinese Academy of Sciences)
* Dr. Catherine Meadows (Naval Research Laboratory)
* Prof. Gary McGuire (University College Dublin)
* Prof. David Naccache (Ecole Normale Superieure)
* Dr. Siaw-Lynn Ng (Royal Holloway, University of London)
* Prof. Matthew G. Parker (University of Bergen)
* Dr. Raphael Phan (Loughborough University)
* Dr. Matt Robshaw (France Telecom)
* Dr. Ana Salagean (Loughborough University)
* Dr. Hans Georg Schaathun (Ă…lesund University College)
* Prof. Michael Scott (Dublin City University)
* Dr. Martijn Stam (University of Bristol)
* Dr. Frederik Vercauteren (K. U. Leuven)
* Dr. Guilin Wang (University of Wollongong)
* Dr. Bogdan Warinschi (University of Bristol)
* Prof. Kyeongcheol Yang (Pohang University of Science and Technology)
* Dr. Jianying Zhou (I2R)


Steering Committee:

* Prof. Steven Galbraith (University of Auckland)
* Prof. Bahram Honary C.Math. FIMA (Lancaster University)
* Prof. Chris Mitchell C.Math. FIMA (Royal Holloway, University of London)
* Prof. Matthew G. Parker (University of Bergen)
* Prof. Kenny Paterson FIMA (Royal Holloway, University of London)
* Prof. Fred Piper C.Math. FIMA (Royal Holloway, University of London)
* Prof. Nigel Smart (University of Bristol)
* Prof. Mike Walker C.Math. FIMA (Vodafone and Royal Holloway, University of London)








Last updated: 17-February-2011